Love Unveiled: The Catholic Faith Explained

“When we pass on the faith to our kids,” Ted Sri, author, professor, and father of eight  comments to Doug Keck on EWTN Bookmark, “it’s not enough for me to give them good orthodox doctrines. I must be aware of, and speak to the issues of the cultural environment — with my kids, my students, and the people I serve.” Love Unveiled is all about taking our Catholic doctrines, and showing how they apply to the questions the young – and the old – face every day as they interact with others. Questions such as, “Isn’t one religion as good as another? We’re all headed toward the same goal, right?” and “Why can’t I express love and commitment any way I want to, as long as it feels honest to me?” A not-to-be-missed EWTN Bookmark interview.

Leave a Reply

